District‎ > ‎

Staff


Showing 11 items
NamePositionEmailWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb Page
Cassie Spitzer 3 yr old Preschool Teacher cassie.spitzer@k12.nd.us  
Dana Ekren Business Manager dana.ekren@k12.nd.us  
Emma Rage Grades K-2 Team Teacher emma.rage@k12.nd.us  
Jeff Erling Bus Driver   
Jodeane Lokemoen Grades 3-6 Team Teacher jodeane.lokemoen@k12.nd.us  
Laurie McKenzie Grades K-2 Team Teacher laurie.mckenzie@k12.nd.us  
Lynn Spitzer Bus Driver   
MacKenzie Watson Grades 3-6 Team Teacher mackenzie.watson1@k12.nd.us  
Margeret Harding Cook margeret.harding@k12.nd.us  
Matt Lokemoen Kensal Principal  matt.lokemoen@k12.nd.us  
Stephanie Ramsey 4 yr old Preschool Teacher / Tech Staff stephanie.ramsey@k12.nd.us  
Showing 11 items