District‎ > ‎

Staff

Showing 12 items
NamePositionEmailWeb Page
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb Page
Amy Joseph Grades 3-6 Team Teacher amy.joseph@k12.nd.us  
Beth Kollman Cook   
Cassie Spitzer PreSchool Aide cassie.spitzer@k12.nd.us  
Dana Ekren Business Manager dana.ekren@k12.nd.us  
Jeff Erling Bus Driver   
Jodeane Lokemoen Grades 3-6 Team Teacher jodeane.lokemoen@k12.nd.us  
Laurie McKenzie Grades K-2 Team Teacher laurie.mckenzie@k12.nd.us  
Lynn Spitzer Bus Driver   
MacKenzie Watson Grades K-2 Team Teacher mackenzie.watson1@k12.nd.us  
Matt Lokemoen Kensal Principal  matt.lokemoen@k12.nd.us  
Pam Spitzer Title 1 Aide pam.spitzer@k12.nd.us  
Stephanie Ramsey Preschool Teacher / Tech Staff stephanie.ramsey@k12.nd.us  
Showing 12 items